Mission Statement for Trinity Lutheran Women’s League

As Lutheran Women in Mission, we joyfully proclaim Christ, support missions, and equip women to honor God by serving others.

Trinity Women’s League began in 1923. In 1947 it became affiliated with the LUTHERAN WOMEN’S MISSIONARY LEAGUE.

LWML Circle meeting dates and times.

• Women’s Evening Circle– 1st Wednesday/Month @ 5:45 pm Church Fellowship Hall

Chairman - Dee Raley 858-472-5322;

Co-Chairman - Shannon Helms (Bryan) 307-240-4772

Secretary/Treasurer: Amy Strand (John) 402-469-5997

Christian Life Rep: Carla Gardner (Randy) 308-995-7198

• Semi-Annual Meetings (Everyone is invited to attend)

Officers for 2022

President: Bonnie Helms (Dick) 962-4205

Pres.-Elect: Melinda Gardner (Ryan) 655-0281

Secretary: Susan Maaske (Jim) 962-4005

Treasurer: Kimberly Hayden 962-6649

Archivist: Ruth Christensen (Mel) 962-6732

Human Care: Kayla Helms (Kyle) 655-0303

Christian Life Chairman: Carla Gardner (Randy) 962-5266

Mission Mall Chairman: Connie Hoefs 962-6789 & Co-Chairman: Sheri Leising 962-5451

Mission Mall Coordinating Committee: Judy Collins 962-6211 & Carolyn tenBensel 962-6212.

Christian Life & Community LWML Representative: Shannon Helms (Bryan) 307-240-4772

Andrew and Noel Schaff serve the Lord through the LCMS in Taiwan. Andrew has served as a Bible teacher & an English-as-a-Foreign-Language (EFL) teacher at Concordia Middle School in the city of ChiaYi for 15 years. They are both involved in relational building ministries through the school and community.

In addition, the Schaffs are involved in ministry programs at Salvation Lutheran Church, ChiaYi. Andrew serves as an elder and both serve as teachers for a Friday night English Bible study program at the church.

To learn more about Andrew & Noel go to lcms.org/schaff.